Admiral Bean Sessions
Tab Cooley has released her lastest music through a full-length album titled "Admiral Bean Sessions." Tab wrote the lyrics and music for all 8 songs on the album and recorded them in Loxley, AL with musician and producer, Anthony Crawford. Be sure to follow Tab on all of her socials and download/stream her new album on all music platforms.
New Music Coming Soon — 9/5/2021 Released 2021

Album tracks

  • 1
    Hey Monday (clip)
    Tab Cooley
  • 2
    Anxiety (clip)
    Tab Cooley
  • 3
    Make Sure You Mean It (clip)
    Tab Cooley
  • 4
    Little Yellow Ribbon (clip)
    Tab Cooley
  • 5
    Change My Last Name (clip)
    Tab Cooley
  • 6
    Hot Mess (clip)
    Tab Cooley
  • 7
    Like Summer (clip)
    Tab Cooley
  • 8
    Love You Twice (clip)
    Tab Cooley
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to